Baking / Crochet / Easter / knitting

Spring Inspiration

My top five spring inspiration crafts to share with you:

1. Huggie Bunnies from Cherry Heart 2. Crochet Wreath from Attic 24 3. Cute Chick Cupcakes

4. Colourful crochet 5. Simple Easter cupcakes

Have you seen the Made-By-Rae Spring Top Sewalong?  I’ve decided to sign up this year as I’ve got a couple of spring tops I want to sew but just need a bit of encouragement/coercion to get them done!

Spring-Top-Button-2014-300

 

What are you planning for this Spring?

Signature-2

2 thoughts on “Spring Inspiration

  1. I’m glad I have read this today as I will join the Spring Top Sewalong. I worked on the Simplicty Sewalong a few years ago and it was great! Once I start sewing I can’t stop though!

  2. Pingback: Spring Top Sewalong | craft my escape

Leave a Reply

